ABOUT SPTECHCON
SPEAKERS / TOPICS
REGISTER NOW
VENUE DETAILS
SPONSOR OR EXHIBIT
SPTechCon: The SharePoint Technology Conference is returning to Austin, TX, April 2-5, 2017! SPTechCon offers more than 80 classes and tutorials — presented by the most knowledgeable instructors working in SharePoint today — to help attendees improve their skills and broaden their knowledge of Microsoft's collaboration and productivity software.

SPTechCon will shine a light on SharePoint 2016, the latest on-premises server release from Microsoft. But there will also be plenty of excellent information, tips and tricks for working with SharePoint 2013 and 2010, as well as Office 365, with practical information you can put to use on the job right away! Whether you're looking to upgrade to a more current version, making a move to the cloud, or simply need answers to those daunting problems you've been unable to overcome, SPTechCon is the place for you!

SPTechCon offers training opportunities for IT professionals, business decision makers, information workers, developers and software and information architects. Each presenter at SPTechCon is a true SharePoint expert, with many drawn from Microsoft’s tech teams or holding Microsoft MVP status. Come join us!

Featured SPTechCon Speakers
SPTechCon Topics
Preparing for SharePoint 2016 • Forms and Workflows • What's New for Admins in 2016?What's New for Developers in 2016? • SharePoint Framework • Microsoft Flow and PowerApps • Data Loss Prevention in 2016 • Configuration and Administration in 2016 • Search and Findability • Web Content Management • Document Management • Branding • The New Add-in Model • Lists and Libraries • Web Parts • Yammer • SharePoint Mobile • Business Intelligence • Adaptive Web • SharePoint for Power Users • Governance Responsive • No-Code Solutions for SharePoint • Site Collaborators / Site Owners • SharePoint Administration • SharePoint User Adoption • Permissions and Security
SPTechCon is hosted by:
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
Conference Chairman
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
978-371-1792
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Event Operations Coordinator
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Brian Scott
Brian Scott
Sales Manager
bscott@bzmedia.com
(631) 615-8952
Mike Pehel
Mike Pehel
Web and Social Media Manager
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965
Exhibiting at SPTechCon