• For Developers • For Business Decision Makers • For Government Employees • For IT Pros • For Information Workers • For Project Managers
The Best SharePoint and Office 365 Conference Classes and Tutorials

SPTechCon: The SharePoint Technology and Office 365 Conference is returning to Austin, Texas! SPTechCon will take place February 21-24, 2016, with more than 80 technical classes and tutorials presented to help those utilizing SharePoint technology and maximize their effectiveness with it.
• • •
SPTechCon Austin will feature the first conference sessions on SharePoint 2016, the next release of SharePoint expected early next year! We will also bring you more on working with SharePoint 2013 and Office 365, with practical information you can put to use on the job right away!
• • •
SPTechCon offers classes and tutorials for IT professionals, business decision makers, information workers, project managers, and developers. Each presenter at the conference will be a true SharePoint expert, with many drawn from Microsoft’s tech teams or from outside authorities with Microsoft MVP status.
• • •
We're looking forward to seeing you in February! Because SharePoint... and AUSTIN!!

80+
Classes
and
Tutorials
40+
Microsoft
Expert
Speakers


Find out what goes on at SPTechCon!

See the highlights of
SPTechCon Austin 2015!

See the amazing highlights of
SPTechCon Boston 2015!


SPTechCon 2016 Speakers
SPTechCon 2016 Topics
Preparing for SharePoint 2016  Branding • Content Types • Farm Management • Search/Findability • Migration to SharePoint 2013 • Web Content Management • Document Management • Forms and Workflows • The New Add-in Model • Lists and Libraries • Web Parts • Yammer • Office 365 • SharePoint Mobile • Business Intelligence • Adaptive Web • SharePoint for Power Users • Governance Responsive • No-Code Solutions for SharePoint • Site Collaborators / Site Owners • SharePoint Administration • SharePoint User Adoption • Permissions and Security • SharePoint Planning Design

Get Your SPTechCon Austin Discounts!
4-Day
Conference Pass
Register by February 5
for only

$1,495
SAVE $300
Walk-In Price: $1,795
3-Day
Conference Pass
Register by February 5
for only

$1,295
SAVE $200
Walk-In Price: $1,495

sptechcon government - the sharepoint techcnology conference
Special Government Employee Rates

Need Help Getting Approval?

SPTechCon will be held at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel


Renaissance Austin Hotel
721 Arboretum Blvd
Austin, TX • 78759
(512) 343-2626
There are many HUGE reasons to stay at the conference hotel - Click Here!

Keep Me Informed!
Sign up to receive updates about SPTechCon: The SharePoint Technology and Office 365 Conference!

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Hangout with us on Google Plus Connect with us on LinkedIn



SPTechCon is supported by the following Media Partners:
SPTC-Austin16-MediaSponsors.png

Your Hosts
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
President, BZ Media
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Dave Rubinstein
Dave Rubinstein
Conference Chairman
drubinstein@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x105
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
Vice President of Sales
Publisher, SD Times
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Customer Service Associate
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Polina Redlich
Polina Zabarko
Online Marketing Manager
pzabarko@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x103
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
Brian Scott
Brian Scott
Sales Manager
bscott@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x115
Camille Barron
Camille Barron
Customer Service Associate
cbarron@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x129
Mike Pehel
Mike Pehel
Social Media and Content Marketing Coordinator
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965

"From beginner to expert, on premises to online, SPTechCon has something for everyone!"

- Jason Galgego, System Administrator, Narragansett Bay Commission