SPTechCon
Register Now
Facebook
Twitter YouTube Linked In
Register Now!
Government Employee Resources
Resources
SPTechWeb

The SPTechCon Team

 

Ted Bahr
Alan Zeichick
stacy burris
Ted Bahr
President, BZ Media ted@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x101
David Rubinstein
Conference Chairman
drubinstein@bzmedia.com

+1-631-421-4158 x 105
Stacy Burris
Director of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x108



whitney grekin
Brian Scott
Katie Serignese
David Lyman
Director of Sales
Publisher, SD Times
dlyman@bzmedia.com

978-465-2351
Brian Scott
Sales Associate
bscott@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x115


Katie Serignese
Conference Manager
kserignese@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x128


Matthew Chyriwski
Carl Berndtson
Caroline Seiter
Matthew Chyriwski
Customer Service Associate
mchyriwski@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x129
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
Berndtson@aol.com

Caroline Seiter
Customer Service Associate
cseiter@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x118


bz mediaFounded in 1999, BZ Media LLC is a privately held high-tech media company
based on Long Island.

BZ Media's publishes Software Development Times, the leading news source for the software development industry. Launched in February 2000, SD Times is published in print and digital editions, and also on the web at www.sdtimes.com.

BZ Media The company produces four leading technology events:

BZ Media publishes several weekly e-newsletters, including SD Times News on Monday, SPTechReport: The SharePoint Technology Report, Big Data TechReport and Android Developer News.

BZ Media produces more than 20 webinars each year on topics of interest to our readers in the software development and SharePoint markets. The company also offers a variety of white paper, list services and other lead-generation programs for our advertising customers.

 

 
Announcing SPTechCon Boston
SPONSORS
DIAMOND
AvePoint
PLATINUM
CommVault
Dell
ESRI
K2
Microsoft Azure
GOLD
ARX
Bamboo Solutions
Fpweb.net
Kapow Software
Kodak Alaris
SharePoint-Videos.com
Surfray
SILVER
Protiviti
Qualitem
Ramp
SharePoint AMS
OTHER EXHIBITING COMPANIES
6th Street Consulting
Accusoft
Actiance
CBTClips
Cryptzone
Gradient
HiSoftware
Jive Software
Kiefer Consulting
KnowledgeLake, Inc.
Learn iT!
MetaVis Technologies
Microexcel
Pervasent
PIxelMill
Rackspace
Sharegate
Sharepointalist
ShareSquared
Trisotech
Viewpoint
BAG INSERT SPONSOR
IT Unity
KWizCom



Site Stay Connected Download About BZ Media