Your Hosts
Ted Bahr

Ted Bahr
President, BZ Media
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101

David Rubinstein

David Rubinstein
Conference Chairman
drubinstein@bzmedia.com
631-421-4154

Stacy Burris

Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108

Dave Lyman

David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351

Carl Berndtson

Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
978-371-1792

Caroline Seiter

Caroline Seiter
Event Operations Coordinator
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118

Brian Scott

Brian Scott
Sales Manager
bscott@bzmedia.com
(631) 615-8952

Mike Pehel

Mike Pehel
Web and Social Media Manager
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965